Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fitness Grill Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dick 14 days ago

Twist

it was excellent, a light marinara sauce over capellini pasta with large wonderful scallops and shrimp and mushrooms simply awesome a real treat and a nice wine selection to make your pairing easy. very pleasant place and descent service and reasonably priced and yes somewhere between 4 to 5 stars.

Michele 20 days ago

Cauliflower Crust Pizza

so thankful to have found this place and that they offer several keto friendly options. This pizza was delicious and hit the spot. I got it with chicken.

Shaina 3 months ago

Sea Food Lasagna

This was absolutely delicious. Piping hot and just enough of everything--sauce, fish, and cheese.

Bethanys613 4 months ago

Miso Salmon

I became a regular at Fitness Grill a year ago when I jump started a new diet. Though I am no longer torturing myself and cutting carbs, my family and I visit Fitness Grill often because this is a safe space where we can enjoy our meal and not feel glutinous, a stylish venue that is both hospitable and happy to make accommodations on food without judgment. It is truly not easy to find a place that makes delicious food, cares about their cuisine as much as their service, and checks all our other boxes as well. It is such a relief to have a spot where I never feel guilty about what I order. Where I don't have to doubt even the fish or the salads because I know they use wholesome sauces and ingredients. It is also a magical place that can adapt to my mother's dietary restrictions and please both my carb loving husband and picky kids. It's a place my hubby and I like to visit on date night, but also has a patio where we feel comfortable bringing our adorable but at times, obnoxious little ones on family night. Thank you Fitness Grill for being everything we want, we need, and more! Bethany

Leahrose94 4 months ago

Spring rolls

I was very impressed with the vegan menu! I especially loved the spring rolls. They were perfectly crispy, with a savory and flavorful filling. The ginger dipping sauce was divine - and added a kick which tied the whole dish together. The spring rolls were the perfect size, and having 6 of them was the perfect amount!

Marmus1396 5 months ago

Sea Food Lasagna

Best Seafood Lasagna on the Planet!

Elizabeth22080 6 months ago

Braised Short-Rib

Wow!!! Unexpected culinary perfection! My husband and I ordered the Braised Short Rib to go. Surprisingly the temperature was perfect. The short ribs melt in your mouth and there is no need for a knife they are sooo tender. The sauce that it's cooked in is perfect - not too sweet and not too much. I usually hate beets but I went ahead and tried them. To my surprise it was a perfect paring with the ribs. The pickled beets were so tangy and had a great texture, with just a little crisp. I had to throw out my low carb diet and devour the garlic mash potatoes. Well worth it! The whole meal was amazing. My only regret is not ordering the braised short ribs sooner!

Lynne 7 months ago

Roma-Wraps

What happened to my favorite roma turkey wrap?? Lucas is an outstanding server.

Andreacohen86 7 months ago

Braised Short-Rib

The short ribs are delicious! Flavorful and tender! The short-rib tacos, nachos, and dinner are mouth watering! For dinner they should add a third taco!

Vhersey 7 months ago

Pizza of the month

I visit Yorba Linda on business at least 1 time per month. I love the pizza. I always take one home to the family. The best in O.C.

Michele 20 days ago

Delta

this sandwich is huge. on a Keto bun and was amazing. enough for two days. with a salad for the win....

Malorie about 2 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wrap

Something so simple yet so satisfying. Love all their food at the Fitness Grill, including this one in particular. Chicken lettuce wraps are so worth the try. Love them !

Formalshoes 3 months ago

Sashimi Cocktail

I have been a customer for possibly 20 years! I love the vegetarian and pescatarian options. The Sea Dance pasta, the Sashimi cocktail, and the Free Style Pizza are my favorites!! The patio is a great place to sit and relax with fire pits and always great music!!

Stphilp 4 months ago

Sea Food Lasagna

Amazing taste and texture. 10/10 would recommend

Valerieanguiano95 5 months ago

Protein Shake

Tastes amazing

Marina 6 months ago

Ravioli Florentine

This was incredible paired with the marinara sauce! I really didn't expect it to fill me up as much as it did. I added a sprinkle of pepper flakes on top, since I LOVE spicy food, and it took the dish to a whole other level. I will definitely order this again!

Santamariafamily 6 months ago

Buffalo Lasagna

The fresh bread is delicious a perfect start to our meal. My husband loves the Buffalo Lasagna & I either choose the La Walk or Tango almost every time we dine there. Frequently, we ordered the Pool Player Pizza on wheat, have a slice & take the rest home for leftovers. Yum! Another favorite of my husband's is the Swordfishing dish. All in all a great way to dine with healthy hearty foods.

Andreacohen86 7 months ago

Pool Player

I often get this pizza on white crust with vegan cheese and add spinach, i really love the turkey sausage! Sometimes the veggies are al dente and sometimes they are well cooked, but it always tastes great!

Ramee 7 months ago

Cajun Chicken Wrap

Wonderful place to eat, the atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing. I ordered the Cajun Chicken Wrap and it's absolutely amazing. Everything is fresh and healthy with exploding flavors.

Pati 7 months ago

Iron Man

This pizza is the best. Wheat crust, spinach, mushrooms, mozzarella and feta cheese. I love this pizza!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA