Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fitness Grill Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yorba Linda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fitness Grill Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 5 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN CHICKEN

This salad was so yummy 😋 I ate every last morsel in my bowl. I love a salad that has more than just lettuce included in every bite...even in the very last bite❣️😋

Sandraegibbs 9 months ago

Burger Stroganoff

Had it with the zoodles. The meat was tender, sauce delicious and zoodles had a crunch. Not mushy at all. I loved it, thank you!

Dick about 1 year ago

SCOGLIO / Twist

it was excellent, a light marinara sauce over capellini pasta with large wonderful scallops and shrimp and mushrooms simply awesome a real treat and a nice wine selection to make your pairing easy. very pleasant place and descent service and reasonably priced and yes somewhere between 4 to 5 stars.

Michele about 1 year ago

Cauliflower Crust Pizza

so thankful to have found this place and that they offer several keto friendly options. This pizza was delicious and hit the spot. I got it with chicken.

Shaina about 1 year ago

Sea Food Lasagna

This was absolutely delicious. Piping hot and just enough of everything--sauce, fish, and cheese.

Bethanys613 over 1 year ago

Miso Salmon

I became a regular at Fitness Grill a year ago when I jump started a new diet. Though I am no longer torturing myself and cutting carbs, my family and I visit Fitness Grill often because this is a safe space where we can enjoy our meal and not feel glutinous, a stylish venue that is both hospitable and happy to make accommodations on food without judgment. It is truly not easy to find a place that makes delicious food, cares about their cuisine as much as their service, and checks all our other boxes as well. It is such a relief to have a spot where I never feel guilty about what I order. Where I don't have to doubt even the fish or the salads because I know they use wholesome sauces and ingredients. It is also a magical place that can adapt to my mother's dietary restrictions and please both my carb loving husband and picky kids. It's a place my hubby and I like to visit on date night, but also has a patio where we feel comfortable bringing our adorable but at times, obnoxious little ones on family night. Thank you Fitness Grill for being everything we want, we need, and more! Bethany

Leahrose94 over 1 year ago

V- Spring rolls

I was very impressed with the vegan menu! I especially loved the spring rolls. They were perfectly crispy, with a savory and flavorful filling. The ginger dipping sauce was divine - and added a kick which tied the whole dish together. The spring rolls were the perfect size, and having 6 of them was the perfect amount!

Marmus1396 over 1 year ago

Sea Food Lasagna

Best Seafood Lasagna on the Planet!

Elizabeth22080 over 1 year ago

Braised Short-Rib

Wow!!! Unexpected culinary perfection! My husband and I ordered the Braised Short Rib to go. Surprisingly the temperature was perfect. The short ribs melt in your mouth and there is no need for a knife they are sooo tender. The sauce that it's cooked in is perfect - not too sweet and not too much. I usually hate beets but I went ahead and tried them. To my surprise it was a perfect paring with the ribs. The pickled beets were so tangy and had a great texture, with just a little crisp. I had to throw out my low carb diet and devour the garlic mash potatoes. Well worth it! The whole meal was amazing. My only regret is not ordering the braised short ribs sooner!

Lynne over 1 year ago

Roma-Wraps

What happened to my favorite roma turkey wrap?? Lucas is an outstanding server.

Andreacohen86 over 1 year ago

Braised Short-Rib

The short ribs are delicious! Flavorful and tender! The short-rib tacos, nachos, and dinner are mouth watering! For dinner they should add a third taco!

Vhersey over 1 year ago

Pizza of the month

I visit Yorba Linda on business at least 1 time per month. I love the pizza. I always take one home to the family. The best in O.C.

Kimberly 7 months ago

Chocolate-Lava Cake GF

So many great dishes at this restaurant but the chocolate lava cake is my favorite with a glass of wine on their patio with a fire and their live music.

Gracielapeterson3 10 months ago

Chicken Piccata

I enjoyed eating the various items on the menu at your restaurant, which was the Jalapeno Pepper pizza, with Rumba/VGT pasta and cake pop bread. The pizza was thick, and loaded with just the right combinations of cheese, jalapenos and thick crust. The entire meal was AWESOME and I will refer family and friends to your fine establishment. Keep up the great job.

Michele about 1 year ago

Delta

this sandwich is huge. on a Keto bun and was amazing. enough for two days. with a salad for the win....

Malorie about 1 year ago

Chicken Lettuce Wrap

Something so simple yet so satisfying. Love all their food at the Fitness Grill, including this one in particular. Chicken lettuce wraps are so worth the try. Love them !

Formalshoes about 1 year ago

Sashimi Cocktail

I have been a customer for possibly 20 years! I love the vegetarian and pescatarian options. The Sea Dance pasta, the Sashimi cocktail, and the Free Style Pizza are my favorites!! The patio is a great place to sit and relax with fire pits and always great music!!

Stphilp over 1 year ago

Sea Food Lasagna

Amazing taste and texture. 10/10 would recommend

Valerieanguiano95 over 1 year ago

Vanilla Protein Shake

Tastes amazing

Marina over 1 year ago

Ravioli Florentine

This was incredible paired with the marinara sauce! I really didn't expect it to fill me up as much as it did. I added a sprinkle of pepper flakes on top, since I LOVE spicy food, and it took the dish to a whole other level. I will definitely order this again!

Santamariafamily over 1 year ago

Buffalo Lasagna

The fresh bread is delicious a perfect start to our meal. My husband loves the Buffalo Lasagna & I either choose the La Walk or Tango almost every time we dine there. Frequently, we ordered the Pool Player Pizza on wheat, have a slice & take the rest home for leftovers. Yum! Another favorite of my husband's is the Swordfishing dish. All in all a great way to dine with healthy hearty foods.

Andreacohen86 over 1 year ago

Pool Player

I often get this pizza on white crust with vegan cheese and add spinach, i really love the turkey sausage! Sometimes the veggies are al dente and sometimes they are well cooked, but it always tastes great!

Ramee over 1 year ago

Cajun Chicken Wrap

Wonderful place to eat, the atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing. I ordered the Cajun Chicken Wrap and it's absolutely amazing. Everything is fresh and healthy with exploding flavors.

Pati over 1 year ago

Iron Man

This pizza is the best. Wheat crust, spinach, mushrooms, mozzarella and feta cheese. I love this pizza!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA